Overweighted's Blog

weight loss, wls, food, running, excercise, diet, run, bypass

Round gold roof January 16, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — overweighted @ 11:46 am

So here is a little bit of our trip thru West Virginia.  This is the state capital.

DSCN0983

And this is me driving past the State Capital.

DSCN0985

And this is my best friend.

DSCN0987

And this is the guy who sat next to me and chewed on that little plastic coffee stirrer thingy for about 6 hours.  I wanted to poke myself in the eye with the damn thing.

DSCN0986

So yep that’s pretty much all I’ve got to say about West Virginia.

 

Leave a Reply

