Overweighted's Blog

weight loss, wls, food, running, excercise, diet, run, bypass

FACE OF THE EARTH January 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — overweighted @ 11:26 pm

Hello!  Here I am…right over here.  It has been so long since I have posted.  I guess I could blame it on the holidays and being so busy blah blah blah.  But to be honest that is not it at all.  I just have simply not wanted to spend the time to sit down and actually put my thoughts down.  Sometimes I think if I actually record my thoughts and feelings here in this place that means I have to either face them or actually follow thru.  So that’s why I fall off the face of the earth sometimes, it’s because I don’t want to deal with something or because I am not following thru and keeping up on my workouts or eating healthy.  So without calling them resolutions I do have goals that I want to share for the year as well as action plans to make the goals a reality.  I don’t have them prepared yet but that is one of my goals to have them up and posted by the end of this week.  I have to find a way that I can hold myself accountable.  I also have started a Youtube channel at MsOverweighted so you can check that out.  I think that is a great outlet for me to keep up!  Also for anyone out there that lives in the Charlotte, NC area my husband and I are visiting there next week.  I may be looking at a position at my company there.  So we are going down for a couple of days to check out the area.  I would love to get any input at all about places to go or “must” see’s.  If you don’t live there but are familiar with the area at all please let me know.  Neither one of us have ever been there so we don’t know what to expect.  So I guess that is it for now.  Look for me later in the week  with some goals!

 

Leave a Reply

