Overweighted's Blog

weight loss, wls, food, running, excercise, diet, run, bypass

Turkey Trot FAIL November 25, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — overweighted @ 5:56 pm
Tags: , , ,

HAPPY THANKSGIVING.  I awoke at 3am to very heavy rain and high winds.  Went back to sleep and woke up at 6:30am for the Turkey Trot and it was still raining not as bad it was still coming down.  So I decided to skip the race.  And now I feel absolutely terrible about it.  I was really looking forward to it.  Was it the right decision to make?  Yes maybe.  Do I feel like a failure?  Yes.  Maybe I dont have what it takes.

 

Leave a Reply

