Overweighted's Blog

weight loss, wls, food, running, excercise, diet, run, bypass

CHICKEN HOUSE November 15, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — overweighted @ 1:19 am
Tags: , , , ,

So on Saturday after doing some major damage at the outlet mall on our wallets and feet we decided to go to another super popular totally holiday oriented town Frankenmuth, MI.  This place bleeds Christmas.  It is a world famous little German / Bavarian tourist hot spot.  Our main purpose for going was for dinner.  They have the most amazing chicken at this place.

DSCN2733

I can assure you that they do not dissapoint there were literally hundreds of people in line waiting for tables.  I shared my husbands meal.  And when I say “share” I really mean took some random bites.  But man each one of them were well planned and so worth it.  Not only was the chicken fab but they had homemade noodles with butter and toasted bread crumbs on top.  These are the times when I wish I could eat just a little more.  After dinner we looked around town a bit and had some fun before heading back to my sisters house for the night.

DSCN2748

 

DSCN2735    DSCN2744 DSCN2730

DSCN2734  DSCN2737

DSCN2746 Mi Familia

DSCN2751HOW CUTE IS THAT CHICKEN??

DSCN2752    Oh yes my hubby and I also got matching glasses.

DSCN2732

DON’T YA WISH YOUR GF WAS HOT LIKE ME???

DSCN2731

 

 

Leave a Reply

