Overweighted's Blog

weight loss, wls, food, running, excercise, diet, run, bypass

SUPER SAMPLE SATURDAY October 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — overweighted @ 5:20 pm
Tags: , , ,

Yes I am bored!  Thanks for asking.  And yes I am lame.  Thanks again for asking.  Listen I don’t know what you all do (all two of you) on Saturdays but this is what I do.  I go here:

costco 

And I eat my weight in samples!  Yes I am cheap and easy. I spent a glorious hour walking around, reading books and noshing!  And what was my big purchase??

almond butter Yep that was it.  All $5.99 worth.  I love me a SUPER SAMPLE SATURDAY!  I think the lady with the chicken nuggets may be catching on though.

 

 

Leave a Reply

