Overweighted's Blog

weight loss, wls, food, running, excercise, diet, run, bypass

Just a QUICKIE!! October 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — overweighted @ 1:38 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Tonight I came home from work and had a quickie. Now get your mind out of the gutter.  I mean I did a quick 4 mile run.  Wait did I say a 4 miler was quick?  Yes yes I did.  After my 1/2 I feel like 4 miles is nuttin!  Oh and before I forget I did it in these babies>>>>

 

002

Ohhhh yes my new fab shoes!  I cannot tell you how excited I am about having these new shoes.  They are the bomb diggity.  Remember wayyy back when.  Well maybe not that far back.  I remember when I went shoe shopping with my mom and new tennis shoes would make me run way faster.  Fast I tell ya.  I would run back and forth in the store to prove how super fast I was.  I was always so proud of my new shoes.  So I guess things really don’t change much.  Cause here I am showing off my new shoes.

Oh yes and 1 more thing.  I wore my new shirt from the half marathon.  It is soooo bright.  You can see me comin and goin! 

 

007

 

 

Leave a Reply

