Overweighted's Blog

weight loss, wls, food, running, excercise, diet, run, bypass

THE SHIP September 17, 2010

PRINCESS CRUISES…THE EMERALD PRINCESS

075

This is not a stock photo from the company but one I took.  This ship is big and awsome.   I have been on 6 prior cruises and this is the biggest ship so far.

066

408

411

I took so many pics I am having a hard time choosing which ones to post.  I don’t want to overwhelm every post with to many.  But then again nobody reads this so I guess it’s pretty much just for me anyway.    So anyway the ship was great.  Had some really nice features.  The crew on the other hand was not the most friendly that I have ever dealt with.  It seems the higher up the food chain the cruise line the bitchier the people. 

 

View from the onboard gym

528

529

I AM SHOUTING THIS LOUD AND PROUD!  I WORKED OUT 4 OUT OF THE 7 DAYS!! 

 

Leave a Reply

