Overweighted's Blog

weight loss, wls, food, running, excercise, diet, run, bypass

Today I am 40 August 12, 2010

So this is what 40 looks like.

Today is the big fat ugly 4 0 …..I have tried to prepare for this day.  But ugg I never really wanted to see it.  Don’t get me wrong I am glad to be alive, I am happy to be healthy…blah blah blah.  But I still never  wanted the calendar to tell me that I am now FORTY!!!  I celebrated this morning by staying in bed with my head under the covers.  Now I am work…woowoo!  Oh ya big party.  NOT!  I will have to see how the rest of the day works out.

This is how 40 feels (to me)

 

Leave a Reply

