Overweighted's Blog

weight loss, wls, food, running, excercise, diet, run, bypass

My Saturday Night. August 9, 2010

This is how I spent my Saturday night!!!  Ohhh Yeah!

I can hardly think of a better person to spend the evening with!  Awsome.

In case you are wondering….yes my sweet sweet husband was with me!

And this was my transportation back home.

Ok so this was not my ride home.  But what a fun night we had.  Takes me back 20 or so years to the first time I saw Poison.  The crowd was totally out of hand.  Pretty crazy for a bunch of old folks.

 

Leave a Reply

