Overweighted's Blog

weight loss, wls, food, running, excercise, diet, run, bypass

Get a new dress July 19, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — overweighted @ 7:21 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

So what do you do after successfully completing your very first 10 mile run?  You go shopping.  I bought this super cute dress at TJ Max for under $20.  It will be perfect for our vacation.  Super light and comfie!

Not the best picture, but you get the idea.  Later in the day I went home and rested.  I am not embarrassed to admit that I was really tired.  And the heat…Christ on a cracker it was hot!  I wanted to stay at the mall to simply suck up  there AC.  On Sunday I got laundry done and went to the pool.  I was  there from 1pm-7pm and again I totally wore myself out.  We stopped and grabbed dinner on the way home.  Donatos Pizza!  I love it.  I ate just the top off (no crust).  My stomach cannot handle the bread.  But YUMMY oh so very Yummy!  I went home and did some blog stalking for awhile and fell into bed.  I was absolutely exhausted.  Which meant at 5am this morning I was still so tired and had gotten so much sun I was not fit to run.  My plan is to go to a Jazzercise class tonight and make up today’s run this week.  I truly have the best intentions!  What is that saying??  The road to hell is paved with good intentions?  Ahhahahha that is fitting!  Later gators.

 

Leave a Reply

