Overweighted's Blog

weight loss, wls, food, running, excercise, diet, run, bypass

10 MILES July 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — overweighted @ 6:26 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

What??  I’m sorry what did you say? Oh your wondering how I did on my 10 mile run this morning.  Ummm let’s see…..Ahhhhh I did it.  I made it.  I never stopped I kept moving.  I may be slow but I have determination. 70 year old power walkers may nearly pass me….but I keep going.  Wow!  Oh yes and this is what I look like after the 10 miles.

Not pretty I know!  And yes thanks for asking  I do have an appointment to get my hair colored.

 

Leave a Reply

